Group Tickets (10 or more)

JERSEY BOYS is Vegas' #1 Rated Show! Now in its third smash year, this super-hit blockbuster takes you up the charts, across the country and behind the music of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons.  Discover the secret of a 40-year friendship: four blue-collar kids working their way from the streets of Newark to the heights of stardom.  Experience electrifying performances of the golden greats that took these guys all the way to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame: "Sherry", "Big Girls Don't Cry", "Can't Take My Eyes Off You", "My Eyes Adored You" and more.  As the New York Times says, "The crowd goes wild!"

Jersey Boys Performances

Current schedule:

Current schedule:

Monday Dark
Tuesday 7:00pm
Wednesday 7:00pm
Thursday 7:00pm
Friday 7:00pm
Saturday 7:00pm
Sunday 7:00pm

Holiday Schedule 2015/2016:

Monday, December 21 - Dark
Tuesday, December 22 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 23 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 24 - Dark
Friday, December 25 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 26 - 5:00pm & 8:15pm
Sunday, December 27 - 7:00pm

Monday, December 28 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 29 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 30 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 31 -Dark
Friday, January 1 - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 2 - 7:00pm
Sunday, January 3 - 7:00pm

*Note: Schedule subject to change*

Jersey Boys runs 2 hours and 10 minutes with a pause.

Regular Pricing

  • VIP – $200.05 inclusive
  • Center, Side & Rear Orchestra – $150.55 inclusive
  • Front Mezzanine – $99.95 inclusive
  • Middle Mezzanine – $75.85 inclusive
  • Rear Mezzanine – $59.55 inclusive

Group Discounts

  • Group discounts are offered for parties of 10 or more, please contact us for detailed pricing information and options
  • Age Requirement: Recommended for 12+; guests must be at least 5 years to attend
  • Jersey Boys contains strong authentic Jersey language and is not appropriate for all ages

Contact us

By email:
By phone: (702)785.5394 or (866) 633-0195
By Fax: (702) 785-5173

Quick Links (will open a PDF file)

JERSEY BOYS Group Sales Booking Form
JERSEY BOYS Seating Chart