Use Code BOGO to Get 2 Orchestra Seats for $123

Get tickets Voted #1 show in Vegas by the Las Vegas Review-Journal! They were just four guys from Jersey, until they sang their very first note. They had a sound nobody had ever heard… and the radio just couldn’t get enough of. But while their harmonies were perfect on stage, off stage it was a very different story - a story that has made them an international sensation all over again.

Jersey Boys

Current Schedule:
Monday Dark
Tuesday 7:00pm
Wednesday 7:00pm
Thursday 7:00pm
Friday 7:00pm
Saturday 7:00pm*
Sunday 7:00pm

Holiday Schedule 2015/2016:
Monday, December 21 - Dark
Tuesday, December 22 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 23 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 24 - Dark
Friday, December 25 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 26 - 5:00pm & 8:15pm
Sunday, December 27 - 7:00pm

Monday, December 28 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 29 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 30 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 31 -Dark
Friday, January 1 - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 2 - 7:00pm
Sunday, January 3 - 7:00pm

*Note: Schedule subject to change*
Jersey Boys runs 2 hours and 10 minutes with a pause.
***Jersey Boys contains strong authentic Jersey language and is not appropriate for all ages.***

Use code BOGO when ordering and get 2 Orchestra Seats for $123
Or call 702-777-7776 and mention code BOGO

Click HERE to order your tickets and Save!

*BOGO applies to sections P1, P3, P4, & P5 only. Offer applies to half price on all tickets. Must purchase tickets by November 2, 2015. Must show Nevada ID upon pick-up at the box office. Offer is subject and is not valid with any other offer or on previously purchased tickets. Tax and fees not included. All sales final. No refunds or exchanges. Offer valid on all performances.