Save $40 on Select Seats

Get ticketsGet tickets to Las Vegas' #1 Show, JERSEY BOYS! This super-hit blockbuster takes you up the charts, across the country and behind the music of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons. Discover the secret of a 40-year friendship: four blue-collar kids working their way from the streets of Newark to the heights of stardom. And experience electrifying performances of the golden greats that took these guys all the way to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame: “Sherry,” “Big Girls Don't Cry,” “Can't Take My Eyes Off You,” “My Eyes Adored You,” and more. As the New York Times says, “The crowd goes wild!”

Jersey Boys

Use code 40ACCESS when ordering and you can save $40 on select seats.

Click HERE to order your tickets and Save!

Current Schedule:
Monday Dark
Tuesday 7:00pm
Wednesday 7:00pm
Thursday 7:00pm
Friday 7:00pm
Saturday 7:00pm*
Sunday 7:00pm

Holiday Schedule 2015/2016:
Monday, December 21 - Dark
Tuesday, December 22 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 23 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 24 - Dark
Friday, December 25 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 26 - 5:00pm & 8:15pm
Sunday, December 27 - 7:00pm

Monday, December 28 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 29 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 30 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 31 -Dark
Friday, January 1 - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 2 - 7:00pm
Sunday, January 3 - 7:00pm

*Note: Schedule subject to change*
Jersey Boys runs 2 hours and 10 minutes with a pause.
***Jersey Boys contains strong authentic Jersey language and is not appropriate for all ages.***

*Offer applies to select locations. Not valid on previously purchased tickets or in conjunction with any other offer. All sales final, no refunds or exchanges. Blackout dates may apply. Offer may be revoked at any time. Cannot be combined with any other offer or discount and has no cash value. Price does not include applicable taxes. Other restrictions may apply.